Home|Sign In

Pepsters
Season 5 Men's Mon/Tues Wood Bat - Aug 27, 2018



  Pepsters's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Aug 27   Pepsters 13 - 1 PHX Fire Complete Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 4   Pepsters 1 - 4 Cubs Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Sep 10   Pepsters 5 - 9 Indians Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Sep 17   D-Backs 5 - 4 Pepsters Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Pepsters 4 - 6 Sliders Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Biiip GY 0 - 7 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Oct 8   Indians 10 - 1 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Postseason- S5 v S8 
Mon-Oct 15   Biiip GY 2 - 5 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Postseason- S1 v  
Mon-Oct 22   D-Backs 1 - 9 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Postseason- playoff 
Mon-Oct 29   PHX Fire 1 - 0 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Postseason- Championship 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use