Home|Sign In

K4 Dusters
Season 5 Men's Mon/Tues Wood Bat - Aug 27, 2018



  K4 Dusters's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Aug 28   Sliders 0 - 7 K4 Dusters Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Sep 3   K4 Dusters 4 - 0 D-Backs Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Sep 10   Cubs 0 - 7 K4 Dusters Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Sep 17   K4 Dusters 5 - 7 Biiip GY Complete Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 25   PHX Fire 6 - 4 K4 Dusters Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Indians 7 - 1 K4 Dusters Complete Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   K4 Dusters 1 - 5 Sliders Complete Field 4 Postseason- S6 v S7 
Mon-Oct 15   Sidewinders 9 - 11 K4 Dusters Complete Field 4 Postseason- S2 v 
Mon-Oct 22   PHX Fire 4 - 2 K4 Dusters Complete Field 5 Postseason- playoff 
Tue-Oct 30   K4 Dusters 6 - 4 Mariners Complete Field 4 Postseason-time may change 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use