Home|Sign In

D-Backs
Season 5 Men's Mon/Tues Wood Bat - Aug 27, 2018



  D-Backs's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Aug 27   Mariners 2 - 8 D-Backs Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Sep 3   K4 Dusters 4 - 0 D-Backs Complete Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 11   D-Backs 1 - 0 PHX Fire Complete Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Sep 17   D-Backs 5 - 4 Pepsters Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   D-Backs 4 - 1 Indians Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   D-Backs 2 - 3 Sidewinders Complete Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Oct 8   D-Backs 4 - 1 Mariners Complete Field 5 Postseason- S3 v S10 
Mon-Oct 15   D-Backs 8 - 2 Sliders Complete Field 5 Postseason- S3 v S7 
Mon-Oct 22   D-Backs 1 - 9 Pepsters Complete Field 4 Postseason- playoff 
Mon-Oct 29   Sidewinders 6 - 9 D-Backs Complete Field 4 Postseason-conso 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use