Home|Sign In
11U Baseball Thurs - Oct 22, 2020    (October 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  League News

  11U Baseball Thurs - Oct 22, 2020 Standings Print

  11U Baseball Thurs - Oct 22, 2020 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 22   Warhawks 14 - 1 Desert Kings Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Oct 22   Buckeye Tigers 15 - 16 Sugar Skulls Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Oct 29   no games  v  due to SB Tournament Result Pending Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Nov 5   Desert Kings 0 - 14 Sugar Skulls Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Nov 5   Buckeye Tigers 6 - 9 Warhawks Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Nov 12   Sugar Skulls 4 - 14 Warhawks Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Nov 12   Buckeye Tigers 14 - 2 Desert Kings Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Nov 19   No Games This Week !  v  Sr SB Event Result Pending Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Dec 3   Desert Kings 1 - 9 Warhawks Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Dec 3   Sugar Skulls 10 - 5 Buckeye Tigers Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Dec 10   Rained Out  v  No Games 12/10 Result Pending Court 6 Regular 
Thu-Dec 17   No Games Played  v  Park Closed Result Pending Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jan 7   Sugar Skulls 19 - 3 Desert Kings Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jan 7   Warhawks 5 - 9 Buckeye Tigers Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jan 14   Warhawks 15 - 5 Sugar Skulls Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jan 14   Desert Kings 0 - 7 Buckeye Tigers Complete Field 6 Regular 
Thu-Jan 21   Warhawks 23 - 0 Desert Kings Complete Field 6 Postseason- s1 v S4 game 1 
Thu-Jan 21   Sugar Skulls 5 - 8 Buckeye Tigers Complete Field 6 Postseason-S2 vs S3 game 2 
Thu-Jan 28   Sugar Skulls 10 - 0 Desert Kings Complete Field 6 Postseason-LG1 v LG2 conso 
Thu-Jan 28   Warhawks 8 - 4 Buckeye Tigers Complete Field 6 Postseason-WG1 v WG2 champ 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: 11U
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/22/2020
End Date: 1/28/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $675.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: 8 week 8 game league
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use